My Blogspace

The pocket dimension where I keep my blog, oh yes. Please, by all means, enjoy your stay.

 Back 

Baby's first blog :3

Heyyyyy, my first blog. Ain't that crazy? It feels crazy. I always thought you had to be someone important to run a blog. This will probably more accurately act as a journal for me, I suppose. Just a place for me to say things, who knows? I'm kinda nervous, what do I even say? Today was another day where I ignored all major responsibilities in favor of frozen yogurt. What can I say? Your girl has taste.

All jokes aside, I'm just really proud I was able to pull this together, as barebones as it is. When I add to the blog, I should be able to just copy this layout onto the other page and put different words on the page! Hopefully, anyways.

I wish I had something I could share but I think that's okay that I don't have anything important to say or show right now. This is just a starting off point, and I'm not exactly a very interesting person. I'm not usually out having grand adventures or creating big projects. So, in a way, the drivvel I'm filling this page with is kind of reflective of me as a blogger.

Very excited to see how this goes, wish me luck!